Dough Bray received an award for Excellence in the Development of Assessment Centres in 1988.

Sandra Schlebusch received an award in Recognition for Continuous Contribution to the field of Assessment Centres in South Africa in 2007

Hermann Spangenberg’s award for “A lifetime’s work in the SA Assessment Centre Study Group (ACSG) during the launch of the AC book Unlocking Potential for Growth-was handed over by Gerdt Roodt at the 28th annual ACSG conference in March 2008 at the Protea Hotel, Technopark in Stellenbosch

At the International Congress on the Assessment Centre Method combined with the 33rd annual ACSG conference held at Spier in Somerset West during March 2013 awards were handed over to:

Bill Byham received the Pioneer Award to honour the pioneer who brought Assessment Centres to South Africa - In recognition for his contribution to Talent Management in South Africa from Hermann Spangenberg

George Thornton received the Legacy Award for a Lifetime of Outstanding Contributions to the Science, Practice and Organisation of Assessment Centres from Sandra Schlebusch

At the 38th annual conference during March 2018 – Deon Meiring received an award in Special Recognition for Significant Contributions to the Science and Practice of Assessment Centres in South Africa from Jaco de Jager

ACSG © 2019 | Disclaimer

Developed by MWP